Bewertungen

9,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,6
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,6
Einrichtungen
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Günter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    11. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    German Hammerstingl
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Juni 2018
    Die Lage ist einmalig schön.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Carolin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. September 2017

    Ein schöner Ort alles im original provancial Style.

    Alles war super
    Die Frühstücks Terasse war 1A Die Umgebung ebenfalls.
    Ulrike
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    31. Juli 2017

    Guter Ausgangspunkt zur Erkundung des Luberon

    sehr ruhige Lage im Grünen, geschmackvoll eingerichtete Bastide, viele interessante Tipps durch die Besitzerin, angenehmes Pool
    Patrick Kopp
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    21. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bernd
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Juli 2017

    fantastische Aussicht

    Thomas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. Juli 2017

    Provence - Das Original

    Beim Frühstück könnte mehr deftiges (Wurst & Käse) angeboten werden;
    Lage toll, sehr ruhig, auch bei Hitze viele schattige Plätze zum Verweilen. Kochmöglichkeit für Gäste! Sehr authentisch - das ist Provence. Sehr nette mehrsprachige Vermieterin. Schöner Pool, Garage zum Unterstellen von Fahrrädern
    Silvey Grover
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. Juni 2018

    The location was superb and the staff couldn't have been more helpful.

    Wifi was a little tempremental
    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location was perfect for exploring the area. Views from bedroom window were stunning. Rooms were clean and well kept. Small kitchen for guest use was an added bonus
    Pascale
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Mai 2018

    Beautiful view of the Luberon valley from your window.

    Treat yourself to stunning views of the Luberon Valley from your window at this quiet B&B in Lacoste. Our rooms was small, but adequate. We slept well and ate well. Miriam, the host, was very friendly.
    Jack
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Oktober 2017

    Excellent stay and would recommend it to all.

    We'd love to return someday, no negative.
    Beautiful place run by a lovely host. Highly recommended
    Lena
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. September 2017
    Complete tranquility, this was a perfect place for me
    Max N
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. September 2017

    Grand old house and vineyards all around!

    Excellent location surrounded by vineyard and historic villages. A charming hostess and great staff, with unique rooms with great views towards Mont Ventoux. Merci beaucoup!
    Greg
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. September 2017

    The Madams was very welcoming and helpful

    Great nights sleep
    anne
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. August 2017

    Tranquil and perfect for a total relax

    We loved everything
    Location, Accomodation and hospitality
    krzemien
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. August 2017

    Beautiful spot in the middle of Provence

    Absolutely nothing
    Just see my last year's review - we stayed there this year yet again! Everything: hosts' attitude, kindness and help, views across Luberon and Mont Ventoux, quietness of surroundings... Potentially perceived as rather off-road location (very close to Lacoste though) but it only only adds to the overall appeal.
    2nd OE
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. August 2017

    A real delight

    You do need a car but staying in the countryside more than made up for this.
    Superb villa that met all our expectations of a stay in the Provence countryside. The room was delightful and views stunning. As it was very hot during the stay the lovely pool was much used and we really appreciated the fan in our room. Access to a kitchen was a bonus as we did it always want to drive out for a meal.
    William
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Juli 2017
    Absolutely lovely place. Mme Guiset has a wonderful, friendly and beautiful place there in the heart of the Luberon. I highly recommend it.
    Kathy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Juli 2017
    We enjoyed our room with the private balcony. The pool was refreshing on a hot day. The location was perfect for our 4 days of exploring the Luberon area & lavender fields. The owner was very helpful in making recommendations & reservations for us at dinner time. Breakfast on the patio was wonderful. A very peaceful and relaxing place to stay. Room was clean and comfortable.
    Móricz61
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Juli 2017

    A little Heaven ....

    Everything was impeccable. Nice place, nice staff, calm, lavender, rosemary fragrans...... I recommend to everyone !!
Bewertungen werden geladen