Recensioni

9,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,6
Comfort
9,1
Posizione della struttura
9,6
Servizi
9,1
Staff
9,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,1

Recensioni

    annalisa
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 aprile 2018
    Tutto perfetto
    Splendida bastide in piena campagna provenzale. Interni di grande charme. Il tutto gestito da una gentilissima padrona di casa sempre pronta ad aiuti e suggerimenti. Consigliatissimo.
    Piero Martire
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    3 settembre 2017
    Un'ottima struttura, in posizione stupenda, rilassante ed invidiabile con una proprietaria affabile e gentile
    fedra
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    igor
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Armando
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 luglio 2017

    Posto fantastico

    Posizione della struttura
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Silvey Grover
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    13 giugno 2018

    The location was superb and the staff couldn't have been more helpful.

    Wifi was a little tempremental
    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location was perfect for exploring the area. Views from bedroom window were stunning. Rooms were clean and well kept. Small kitchen for guest use was an added bonus
    Pascale
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 maggio 2018

    Beautiful view of the Luberon valley from your window.

    Treat yourself to stunning views of the Luberon Valley from your window at this quiet B&B in Lacoste. Our rooms was small, but adequate. We slept well and ate well. Miriam, the host, was very friendly.
    Jack
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 ottobre 2017

    Excellent stay and would recommend it to all.

    We'd love to return someday, no negative.
    Beautiful place run by a lovely host. Highly recommended
    Lena
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 settembre 2017
    Complete tranquility, this was a perfect place for me
    Max N
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 settembre 2017

    Grand old house and vineyards all around!

    Excellent location surrounded by vineyard and historic villages. A charming hostess and great staff, with unique rooms with great views towards Mont Ventoux. Merci beaucoup!
    Greg
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 settembre 2017

    The Madams was very welcoming and helpful

    Great nights sleep
    anne
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 agosto 2017

    Tranquil and perfect for a total relax

    We loved everything
    Location, Accomodation and hospitality
    krzemien
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 agosto 2017

    Beautiful spot in the middle of Provence

    Absolutely nothing
    Just see my last year's review - we stayed there this year yet again! Everything: hosts' attitude, kindness and help, views across Luberon and Mont Ventoux, quietness of surroundings... Potentially perceived as rather off-road location (very close to Lacoste though) but it only only adds to the overall appeal.
    2nd OE
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 agosto 2017

    A real delight

    You do need a car but staying in the countryside more than made up for this.
    Superb villa that met all our expectations of a stay in the Provence countryside. The room was delightful and views stunning. As it was very hot during the stay the lovely pool was much used and we really appreciated the fan in our room. Access to a kitchen was a bonus as we did it always want to drive out for a meal.
    William
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 luglio 2017
    Absolutely lovely place. Mme Guiset has a wonderful, friendly and beautiful place there in the heart of the Luberon. I highly recommend it.
    Kathy
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 luglio 2017
    We enjoyed our room with the private balcony. The pool was refreshing on a hot day. The location was perfect for our 4 days of exploring the Luberon area & lavender fields. The owner was very helpful in making recommendations & reservations for us at dinner time. Breakfast on the patio was wonderful. A very peaceful and relaxing place to stay. Room was clean and comfortable.
    Móricz61
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 luglio 2017

    A little Heaven ....

    Everything was impeccable. Nice place, nice staff, calm, lavender, rosemary fragrans...... I recommend to everyone !!
    Adrian
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 luglio 2017

    A great place to recharge.

    Tub but no shower.
    We had a front room and the view was spectacular. The owner assisted with dinner suggestions and reservations, very helpful. Nice patio for breakfast. The pool was refreshing and very welcome after a hot day.
    Vilma Anderson
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 luglio 2017

    A wonderful B&B with a Lovely Lady

    Would have preferred a shower instead of a bathtub/shower, but room was big and very nice.
    The owner, Marion, was a lovely lady and so cheerful and attentive. Her breakfast was good, the rooms as pictured on the website, very comfortable with great views! Location was perfect to visit many nearby villages. Marion went out of her way when I needed medical attention and made appointment for me with nearby doctor. A truly wonderful experience at La Bastide Desmagnans. Thank You Marion! Vilma Anderson
Caricamento recensioni...